Fallen Earth lands

November 26, 2009 at 10:58 am | Posted in fallen earth | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Wotcha everyone,

It’s as if the universe at large has demanded I play Fallen Earth…

I post on one day that I’m going to get Fallen Earth (but I’m a little cash poor at the moment); the next, Fallen Earth is half price on Steam. Now that’s what I call customer service!

No, I’m not getting paid to advertise that. Honest.

I actually found this out just before going to bed last night, in one of those; “Oh, Steam wants to update. I wonder why?” sort of ways. Well, I must admit it was all I could do not to immediately buy it there and then.

I’m going to stop now, in a Hawley In Short Post Shocker! (Full post on page 7) sort of way, because it’s not really in my nature to want to do any marketing machine’s work for them. I just wanted to do my little happy dance that it’s half price.

Cheers, Hawley.

PS: Thanks to Jamesy, who commented in yesterdays post. Appreciated.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

